BOMB 66 / Winter 1998-99



Janine Antoni by Stuart Horodner. 

Yayoi Kusama by Grady Turner.

Jenny Diski by Frederic Tuten.

Michael Cunningham by Justin Spring.

Simon Ortiz and Petuuche Gilbert by Daniel Flores y Ascencio.

Simon Winchester by Patrick McGrath.

Gary Sinise by Scott Elliott. 

Thomas Vinterberg by Maria Mackinney.

Marc Ribot by David Krasnow.


First Proof

Fiction and poetry by Anne Livet, Marvin Heiferman, Loida Maritza, William Tester, Amanda Means, Adam Fuss, Mei Mei Berssenbrugge, Mark Sullivan, Deborah Gorlin and Victor D. Lavalle.


Artwork by, David Yager, Janet Zweig and John Morris.

Related products